When?

Category?

Your search returned 18 results. Page 1 of 1

Ding Dong Lounge presents Coridian, Melanie & White Noise Mafia (at The Tuning Fork)

Sat 8 May 2021, 7.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

Three of Auckland's best Alternative, Rock and Punk acts more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Wellington 2021

Thu 13 May 2021, 8.00pm | TSB Arena, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Auckland 2021 (Second Show)

Fri 14 May 2021, 7.00pm | The Trusts Arena, Auckland

Second show announced for Wilkinson in Auckland. more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Auckland 2021

Sat 15 May 2021, 7.00pm | The Trusts Arena, Auckland

Drum and Bass fans rejoice! more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Dunedin 2021

Thu 20 May 2021, 8.00pm | Union Hall, Otago

Drum and Bass fans rejoice! more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Christchurch 2021

Fri 21 May 2021, 6.00pm | Gloucester Green , Canterbury

Drum and Bass fans rejoice! more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Hastings 2021

Sat 22 May 2021, 8.00pm | Grandstand HB A&P Showgrounds, Hawke's Bay

Drum and Bass fans rejoice! more »

Get Tickets

The Zimmermans present Bob's Birthday Bash

Sun 23 May 2021, 6.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Bob Dylan turns 80 in May more »

Get Tickets

White Chapel Jak - Summer Sessions

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

Crowd favourites White Chapel Jak are renown for capturing and delighting audiences all over New Zealand. This high-energy Kiwiana band (with a big band sound) will have you dancing and singing with their funky approach to songs you all know and love. more »

Get Tickets

Clap Clap Riot August Aotearoa Tour

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Auckland Choral: SING

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 5.00pm | Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland

Join us to create Auckland’s biggest choir at the Auckland Town Hall and experience the joy of singing. more »

Get Tickets

The Animals

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Animals

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | San Fran, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Crusty Demons Rise of the Demons World Tour - Kumeu

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | Kumeu Showgrounds, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Crusty Demons Rise of the Demons World Tour

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | various venues, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Crusty Demons Rise of the Demons World Tour - Masterton

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | Solway Showgrounds, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Crusty Demons Rise of the Demons World Tour - Templeton

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | Ruapuna Speedway, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

Rhythm and Vines 2021

Wed 29 Dec 2021, 2.00pm | Waiohika Estate, Gisborne

Rhythm and Vines is New Zealand's premier 3 day music and camping festival, located at the beautiful Waiohika Estate, on the East Coast of New Zealand. more »

Get Tickets